Ihre Marketing Automation & CRM Agentur im Herzen von München

5+

Jahre CRM & Marketing Automation Erfahrung

24+

Erfolgsstories im Online Marketing

10+

Online Marketing Spezialisten

5+

Sprachen für internationale Märkte

Welche Marketing Automation & CRM bieten wir?

Zielgruppenanlyse & Targeting

Unsere Beratung beginnt mit einer fundierten Analyse Ihrer Bedürfnisse. Mit unserem einzigartigen SLASH.NEUROTARGETING Ansatz ermitteln wir die richtige Zielgruppe und eine treffende Kommunikation. Wir ermitteln die Bereiche mit dem größten verborgenen Potential und erarbeiten eine AdWords & SEA Strategie für qualitativ hochwertigen Traffic – Wir bieten Consulting auf höchstem Niveau und behalten den richtigen Fokus.

B2B Leadbusiness

Der klassische Fall für die Leadgenerierung ist der B2B Bereich. Mit teilweise sehr starken Nischen ist man auf ein exzellentes Targeting angewiesen. Gutes Targeting ist jedoch ein laufender Prozess der sich nur mit einer stetigen Anpassung verbessern lässt. Hierzu braucht es zwingend ein Tool (meist CRM oder ähnliches), welches einem Hilft, auf Leadbasis feststellen zu können: Über welche Kampagne, welche Anzeige oder welches Keyword wurde dieser Lead generiert. Wir nutzen als CRM System Sharpspring (sehen Sie hierzu unsere besonderen Agenturkonditionen) oder aber ein für WordPress dediziertes Plugin, um das sicherzustellen. Die Marketing Automatisierung, welche oft bei CRM Systemen mit dabei ist, ist hier das sogn. Lead Nurturing (z.dt. Pflege) möglich.

B2C Leadbusiness

Auch für den Endkundenbereich gibt es neben den klassischen Direktkäufen über bspw. Online Shops, auch Leadbusiness über Anfragen auf bspw. einer Webseite. Ähnlich wie im B2B Bereich, hat man nicht den Umsatz als finale Messgröße, sondern muss die Kontaktanfragen erst bewerten (sogn. “qualifizieren”). SLASH.DIGITAL hat hier einschlägige Erfolge im Medizin & Healthcare Bereich vorzuweisen. Die Kombination SEA/SEO oder auch LinkedIn in Kombination mit CRM Tool und Automation konnte hier unsere Kunden überzeugen (siehe Case Study Manhagen).

E-Commerce Automation & CRM

Im E-Commerce ist es mittlerweile auch unumgänglich seinen Kunden genauestens zu kennen, um persönliches Marketing zu betreiben, bzw. relevante Inhalte anzubieten. Mit einem CRM Tool speziell auf E-Commerce ausgelegt, ist dies für die Meisten Shopsysteme im Standard möglich. Wir bei Slash.digital sind sogar so weit gegangen, dass wir Mailchimp und Shopware integriert haben, um zwei sehr beliebte Tools miteinander über eine API Schnittstelle zu integrieren. Mit automatisierten Produktvorschlägen, basierend auf historischen Kaufdaten konnten wir so Umsätze langfristig steigern.

Bereit mit Marketing Automation & CRM durchzustarten?

Jetzt unverbindlich Kontakt aufnehmen

Warum ist SLASH.DIGITAL die richtige Marketing Automation & CRM Agentur in München?

  • Inhabergeführte Agentur mit kompaktem Team aus Spezialisten
  • Ansässig in München & Los Angeles – in der digitalen Welt zuhause
  • Professionelle und nachhaltige E-Mail Marketing & CRM Strategie
  • Expertise in diversen B2B & B2C-Branchen von großen Fashion-Brands bis zum Superfood-StartUp
  • Wir reagieren schnell und fachgerecht auf Veränderungen
  • Innovative Ansätze in der B2B-Lead-Generierung, z.B. unser Lead-Board Plugin für WordPress
  • Überzeugende Erfolgsstories mit namhaften Kunden im gesamten SEM-Bereich
  • Shopware Business Partner mit viel Know-How im E-Commerce Bereich
  • Full-Service-Agentur: Wir verknüpfen E-Mail Marketing Aktivitäten optimal mit allen anderen Kanälen des Onlinemarketings, sodass sich die Maßnahmen synergetisch unterstützen (Omni-Channel-Marketing)
  • Maßgeschneiderte und budgetgerechte Beratung auch für StartUps

UNSER
ANTRIEB

WARUM?

Wir lieben es Geschäftsmodelle
zu prägen

WIE?

Digitale Neurostrategie, High-Performance-Marketing online &
innovative Software-Lösungen

WAS?

Unser Onlinemarketing
liefert Wachstum.

WAS UNS EINZIGARTIG MACHT

01

SLASH.
NEUROTARGETING

Ist die Zielgruppe schon klar definiert? Sind die Wettbewerbsvorteile schon optimal herausgearbeitet? Unsere Berater liefern die Antworten auf diese Fragen als Fundament der Marketing-Strategie

02

Attribution

Der durchschnittliche Internet-User benötigt 10 – 14 Touch-Points bis er einen Kauf oder eine Conversion tätigt. Wir erstellen Ihnen Kampagnen die zur richtigen Zeit am richtigem Ort den Kunden erreichen. Hierbei kombinieren wir synergetisch verschiedene Online-Marketing-Kanäle (z.B. Optimales Zusammenspiel Social Media Advertising (LinkedIn) mit AdWords Marketing und CRM.

03

CRM & Marketing Automation Reseller

Wir beschränken uns nicht auf das reine Kampagnen einstellen. Als offizieller Partner von Sharpspring CRM/Marketing Automation können wir ihnen das volle Spektrum anbieten, um den perfekten Set Up für Ihr Business zu bieten und den Vertrieb mit dem Marketing verknüpfen. Dies konnten wir in der Software & Healthcare Industrie, Personalvermittlung & Automobilindustrie erfolgreich durchführen, bzw. machen dies weiterhin mit wachsender

04

360°-
Service

Persönliche Beratung & Betreuung durch den Projektmanager und einem Interdisziplinären Team für AdWords (SEA) und Onlinemarketing (z.B. SEO, Social Media oder E-Mail Marketing/CRM) um Ihnen Wachstum zu liefern mit der unbedingten Bereitschaft zur Optimierung bis ins Detail.

Fallbeispiele, bei denen Sie sich unbedingt melden sollten:

01
Sie planen den (Re)launch Ihrer Website?

Unsere Consultants betreuen Sie von Anfang an, damit Sie die passenden Kampagnen für Ihre neuen Landingpages aufsetzen. Speziell um die richtige Integration in Ihr CRM oder andere Marketing Systeme. Wir haben ready to use plugins für WordPress und Typo3 Webseiten mit Sharpspring CRM, für eine kurze Set Up phase.

Fallbeispiele, bei denen Sie sich unbedingt melden sollten:

02
Ihre AdWords, SEA/Social (Facebook, LinkedIn) Kampgnen “funktionieren irgendwie nicht richtig”.

Unsere Spezialisten für SEA, bzw. AdWords, Yandex oder Bing führen einen Audit Ihres bestehenden Accounts durch. Hierbei prüfen wir nicht nur die Kampagnen Settings, Bidding Strategies oder den allgemeinen Set Up, sondern hinterfragen Ihre Target KPIs (bspw. Kosten-Umsatz-Relation, Kosten/Conversion, TOFU / BOFU Kosten/Lead, etc.) und kalkulieren diese mit Ihnen durch, so dass diese in Ihren Marketing Mix passen.

Fallbeispiele, bei denen Sie sich unbedingt melden sollten:

03
Sie haben den Eindruck, dass Ihr Kommunikation noch nicht die richtige Zielgruppe erreicht?

Wir hinterfragen die Strategie mit SLASH.NEUROTARGETING und erarbeiten Limbic Personas für Ihre Marketing Strategie. Im Bereich SEA hat die Analyse z.B. Auswirkung auf die Keyword-Auswahl oder das Targeting im Allgemeinen.

Fallbeispiele, bei denen Sie sich unbedingt melden sollten:

04
Sie suchen ein CRM/Marketing Automation Tool mit gutem Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis?

Wir sind offizieller Partner (Slash.digital & Sharpspring) von Sharpspring CRM & Automation und können Ihnen kostengünstige Konditionen anbieten, die sie so am Markt nicht bekommen. Hier schulen wir Sie selbstverständlich direkt in der Onboarding Phase.

Fallbeispiele, bei denen Sie sich unbedingt melden sollten:

05
Sie möchten Lead Nurturing betreiben?

Sie haben nun Leads gesammelt. Wie segmentiert man diese jetzt? Was für Inhalte zeige ich welchem Lead? Und wie kann ich aus einem normalen Lead einen sogn. heißen Lead machen, der nur noch darauf wartet mit ins Geschäft zu kommen?

Fallbeispiele, bei denen Sie sich unbedingt melden sollten:

06
Sie möchten in ein neues Land expandieren?

Wir betreuen erfolgreich Accounts in den Sprachen Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch, Spanisch und Russisch. Neben verschiedenen Sprachvarianten haben wir erfolgreich Kampagnen in mehr als 35 Ländern umgesetzt.

Finden Sie uns in München

CRM & Marketing Automation für Healthcare
Case Study Parkklinik Manhagen

Tim Schlöder

 

Tim hat schon in seiner Zeit als Werkstudent Kunden aus der Healthcare Branche betreut und den Mix aus Paid Marketing und CRM strategisch aufgebaut. Über die Jahre in der Selbständigkeit konnte dieses Wissen auf andere Branchen & Bereiche ausgeweitet werden, so dass man von Tim als einen Marketing Technologist reden kann. Mit der Gründung von SLASH.DIGITAL kann er nun seine Visionen für Kunden aus allen Branchen umsetzten und auch seine persönliche Leidenschaft im E-Commerce anwenden: Data Driven Marketing.

>XING

KONTAKT
Marketing Technology

Your Marketing Automation & CRM Agency in the heart of Munich

5+

Years of CRM & Marketing Automation experience

24+

Success stories in online marketing

10+

Online Marketing Specialists

5+

Languages for international markets

Target group analysis & targeting

Our consulting begins with a sound analysis of your needs. With our unique SLASH.NEUROTARGETING approach, we determine the right target group and appropriate communication. We identify the areas with the greatest hidden potential and develop an AdWords & SEA strategy for high quality traffic – We offer consulting at the highest level and maintain the right focus.

B2B Leadbusiness

The classic case for lead generation is the B2B area. With sometimes very strong niches, you are dependent on excellent targeting. However, good targeting is an ongoing process that can only be improved with continuous adaptation. This requires a tool (usually CRM or similar) that helps you to determine on a lead basis: This lead was generated via which campaign, which ad or which keyword. We use Sharpspring as our CRM system (see our special agency conditions) or a plugin dedicated to WordPress to ensure this. The marketing automation, which is often included in CRM systems, is here the so-called Lead Nurturing possible.

B2C Leadbusiness

In addition to classic direct purchases via e.g. online shops, there is also lead business for end customers via enquiries on e.g. a website. Similar to B2B, you do not have the turnover as the final measure, but have to evaluate the contact requests first (so-called “qualify”). SLASH.DIGITAL has relevant successes in the medical & healthcare sector. The combination of SEA/SEO or LinkedIn in combination with CRM tool and automation convinced our customers (see Case Study Manhagen).

 

E-Commerce Automation & CRM

In e-commerce, it is now essential to know your customers very well in order to conduct personal marketing or offer relevant content. With a CRM tool specifically designed for e-commerce, this is possible for most standard shop systems. We at Slash.digital have even gone so far that we have integrated Mailchimp and Shopware to integrate two very popular tools with each other via an API interface. With automated product proposals, based on historical purchase data, we were able to increase sales in the long term.

Ready to get started with Marketing Automation & CRM?

Contact us now

Why is SLASH.DIGITAL the right Marketing Automation & CRM Agency in Munich?

  • Owner-managed agency with a compact team of specialists
  • Based in Munich & Los Angeles – at home in the digital world
  • Professional and sustainable E-Mail Marketing & CRM strategy
  • Expertise in various B2B & B2C sectors from major fashion brands to superfood start-ups
  • We respond quickly and professionally to changes
  • Innovative approaches in B2B lead generation, e.g. our lead board plugin for WordPress
  • Convincing success stories with well-known customers in the entire SEM sector
  • Shopware Business Partner with a lot of know-how in the e-commerce area
  • Full-service agency: We optimally link E-Mail Marketing activities with all other online marketing channels so that the measures support each other synergetically (Omni-Channel-Marketing).
  • Tailor-made and budget-friendly advice also for start-ups

OUR
DRIVE

WHAT FOR?

We love to shape

business models

HOW?

Digital Neurostrategy, High-Performance-Marketing online &

innovative software solutions

WHAT?

Our Online Marketing

delivers growth.

WHAT MAKES US UNIQUE

01

SLASH.
NEUROTARGETING

Is the target group already clearly defined? Are the competitive advantages already optimally worked out? Our consultants provide the answers to these questions as the foundation of your marketing strategy.

02

Attribution

The average Internet user needs 10 – 14 touch points to make a purchase or conversion. We create campaigns that reach the customer at the right time and in the right place. Here we synergetically combine different online marketing channels (e.g. optimal interaction Social Media Advertising (LinkedIn) with AdWords Marketing and CRM.

03

CRM & Marketing Automation Reseller

We do not limit ourselves to pure campaigns. As an official partner of Sharpspring CRM/Marketing Automation, we can offer you the full spectrum to provide the perfect set-up for your business and link sales with marketing. We were able to do this successfully in the Software & Healthcare Industry, Recruitment & Automotive Industry, and continue to do it with growing

04

360°-
Service

Personal consulting & support by the project manager and an interdisciplinary team for AdWords (SEA) and online marketing (e.g. SEO, social media or e-mail marketing/CRM) to deliver growth with the unconditional willingness to optimize down to the last detail.

Case studies that you should definitely get in touch with:

01
Are you planning the (re)launch of your website?

Our consultants support you right from the start so that you can set up the right campaigns for your new landing pages. Especially about the right integration into your CRM or other marketing systems. We have ready to use plugins for WordPress and Typo3 websites with Sharpspring CRM, for a short set-up phase.

Case studies that you should definitely get in touch with:

02
Your AdWords, SEA/Social (Facebook, LinkedIn) campaigns “somehow don’t work properly”.

Our specialists for SEA, AdWords, Yandex or Bing will audit your existing account. Not only do we check the campaign settings, bidding strategies or the general set-up, but we also question your target KPIs (e.g. cost/revenue ratio, cost/conversion, TOFU / BOFU costs/lead, etc.) and calculate them with you so that they fit into your marketing mix.

Case studies that you should definitely get in touch with:

03
Do you have the impression that your communication has not yet reached the right target group?

We question the strategy with SLASH.NEUROTARGETING and develop Limbic Personas for your marketing strategy. In the area of SEA, the analysis has an effect, for example, on keyword selection or targeting in general.

Case studies that you should definitely get in touch with:

04
Are you looking for a CRM/Marketing Automation Tool with a good price-performance ratio?

We are an official partner (Slash.digital & Sharpspring) of Sharpspring CRM & Automation and can offer you cost-effective conditions that you will not get on the market. Of course, we train you directly in the onboarding phase.

Case studies that you should definitely get in touch with:

05
You would like to operate Lead Nurturing?

You have now collected leads. How do you segment them now? What content do I show which lead? And how can I turn a normal lead into a so-called hot lead, which is just waiting to come into business?

Case studies that you should definitely get in touch with:

06
Would you like to expand into a new country?

We successfully maintain accounts in German, English, French, Spanish and Russian. In addition to various language variants, we have successfully implemented campaigns in more than 35 countries.

Find us in Munich

CRM & Marketing Automation for Healthcare
Case Study Klinik Parkklinik Manhagen

Tim Schlöder

During his time as a working student, Tim had already looked after clients from the healthcare industry and strategically built up the mix of paid marketing and CRM. Over the years in self-employment this knowledge could be extended to other industries & areas, so that one can speak of Tim as a marketing technologist. With the foundation of SLASH.DIGITAL he can now realize his visions for customers from all industries and also apply his personal passion in e-commerce: Data Driven Marketing.

 

>XING

CONTACT US
Marketing Technology